Narwhal Co. Recycled Tie Accessories

Narwhal Co. creates accessories such as passport cases, fold wallets and cuffs from old ties. The company was born out of the desire to get out of the 9-5 rat race,”I knew I could either continue with the comfortable insanity of my day job or quit the 9-6 grind and give entrepreneurship a shot.” The prices are reasonable and offer a fun alternative to the mundane leather wallet.

Narwhal Co. Website

Narwhal Co. McVoy Wallet

Narwhal Co. McVoy Wallet

Narwhal Co. I Said What I Said Wallet

Narwhal Co. I Said What I Said Wallet

Narwhal Co. NY Passport Case

Narwhal Co. NY Passport Case

Narwhal Co. Moss Slim Wallet

Narwhal Co. Moss Slim Wallet

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

